Being Unrealistic…

new-york-1939475_1280

I get happy and proud of myself when I accomplish Something in life. But I also get lost in the moment and think about, how I am going to react to what happens afterwards. Or imagine certain situations that I haven’t even accomplished yet, to see the result to.

You put high expectations and you might get depressed when you don’t get what you expected.

My advice would be, to be more rational and work as hard as you can regardless of the results. And all you do after that, is just analyze the mistakes and the good points that are made and never stop learning.

Leave a Reply

